iPod Witch Episode #79

Hello all! Please excuse my voice today as I’m fighting another sickness. 😦 I have listener feedback, a What I’m Reading segment, and more! I hope you enjoy.

Links mentioned in this show:

Numerology information
My Goodreads account

Survey sites (legit!) you can join:
~These are my top five favorites~
My Survey
Opinion Outpost
Springboard America
Zoompanel
Pinecone Research (you can’t join but you can learn more)

Books mention in the WIR segment:

Catching Fire by: Suzanne Collins
Mystery of Crocodile Island by: Carolyn Keene
The Whispering Statue by: Carolyn Keene
House of Night: Destined by: P.C. and Kristen Cast
The Lovely Bones by: Alice Sebold
A Bride’s Story by: Kaoru Mori
The Historian by: Elizabeth Kostova

Enjoy!

Episode #79

Leave a Reply

