iPod Witch Episode #72

I have listener feedback, a book review, and rambles. =P I hope you enjoy! Links mentioned in the show:

Pagan in Portland

My new Dreamwidth site

Enjoy!

Episode #72

One thought on “iPod Witch Episode #72

  1. Hi Brook. I’m a new listener and have become hooked on your show. I started on the path many years ago, but had gotten away from it. Then something occurred that made me re-think my life and turn back to my pagan roots. I’m currently going through all your podcasts and really enjoy your insight and your spirit. Thank you from a fellow Virginian.

Leave a Reply

