iPod Witch Episode #49

Yes, I’m back! I have a new episode ready for you to download! I have listener feedback, a book series review, a sneak peek at an upcoming book review, and Podcast of the Moment is back! 🙂

The book series is The House of Night Series by P.C. Cast and Kristen Cast. There is a website dedicated to it and you can find that here:

House of Night

The Podcast of the Moment is:

The Firefly Chronicles

Also on the last podcast, Ayanna sent me a link to her blog and she is allowing me to link to it here for my listeners to visit.

Ayanna’s blog You can use Google translate to translate it to English. It’s easy peasy and it works! 🙂

I hope you enjoy! See you next time!

Episode #49

Leave a Reply

