iPod Witch Episode #47

Hello!

I’m back!  It’s Samhain / Halloween weekend.  I hope you all have a great one.  This episode has some great listener feedback and I tell you about my Samhain plans and some other things that have been going on lately.  I hope you enjoy! 🙂

The links mentioned in the podcast:

Survivors of Suicide

Mystic Moon and Sacred Sun

OH! I forgot to mention in the podcast that I will be participating in National Novel Writing Month in November!  Look to your right and click on the banner to NaNoWriMo to find out about this exciting project.  I promise to not let it interfere with the podcast. 🙂

Blessed Be!

Episode #47

Leave a Reply

