iPod Witch Episode #45

Here is Episode #45!  I have a lot of listener feedback this time. I have just about caught up with all the older listener feedback! 🙂  Most everything else is now ‘current’ feedback. Whee!  I hope you enjoy.  The following link was mentioned in the show:

The Witches Voice

Also on the ‘new to me’ Pagan podcasts:

M T Pocket Pagan Podcast

and

The Pagan Homesteader

I forgot to mention the wonderful “Buy Pagan Swag” contest going on right now by the fabulous Fire Lyte from Inciting a Riot.  You can find all that info here:

Buy Pagan Swag!

Thank you all for listening.  I will get the pictures up of the portable Altar later today.  Enjoy the episode and I’ll see you all next time!

Episode #45

2 thoughts on “iPod Witch Episode #45

Leave a Reply

