iPod Witch Episode #41

I’m baaaack! :*)  I have a lot of listener feedback for you this time. So much so I had to split all the feedback into two episodes! If you don’t hear your e-mail on this podcast, rest assured you’ll hear it next time!

Also I talk about the gem show in Martinsville Va, my new ‘lifestyle’, and more!

Podcasts that have made a comeback are:

Get Witchified!

and

The Crooked Path

Also mentioned as “new to me” is:

Pagan Flavored Popsicle

I forgot to mention that it is hosted by the lovely Amber Pheonix!  Check her show out.

And last, but certainly not least, the Podcast of the Moment!

Witches Brew ha ha

I love Velma and her podcast Witches Brew ha ha and you will too! Check her out!

Until next time, Brightest Blessings to all!

Episode #41

Leave a Reply

