Oops…

I’m behind again aren’t I? Welll, I hope to have a new podcast out soon. Last weekend was Samhain as you know. I want to tell everyone about my day. It was great.  I will tell you all about it in the podcast. I HOPE to have it done and out tomorrow.  I have a picture that I want you all to look at and give me your opinion on. I took it at a old cemetery here in Danville on Samhain.  I took a LOT of pictures that day, but this was the only one with an anomaly.  What do YOU think it is?  Just click on Photos above and go to the cemetary album. Right now it’s the only picture there but I plan to put more pictures up soon. I LOVE old cemeteries!

OH! I also put up a new album called Altars recently. You can see some of my Altars here. I will be adding more in the future.

Leave a Reply

