iPod Witch Episode #34

Yay! Here I am. I have a new podcast ready for you.   I have listener feedback, a book review, my Witchy almanac, thanks, and my Samhain details. I hope you enjoy!  Here is a list of the links mentioned in this week’s podcast.

Witches Voice

Firefly Academy

Ariel’s Druidic Craft of the Wise

A Witch’s Primer

The Podcast of the Moment is:

Get Out of the Broom Closet!

I used his old promo for some reason. I TOLD you I was tired. lol

Also a link to Moondaughter’s beautiful jewelry site:

Earth Walk Jewelry

I forgot to add in the podcast that I finally have episodes 1-10 uploaded to Libsyn.  These are SO much easier to get than on the old server.  Just click on the Archive link above! I will see you all next time.

Episode #34

Leave a Reply

